Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Calendar

Event 

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Room

Regular Meeting of the Rotterdam Town Board

Draft Agenda Download
Final Agenda Download

CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Town Buildings

Zoning Board of Appeals
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Workshop starting at 7:00 PM, Public Hearing at 7:30.

ZBA Workshop and Hearing Download

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
Monday, June 6, 2022, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Room

Regular Meeting of the Rotterdam Town Board

Conservation Advisory Council
Monday, June 13, 2022, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Public Work Sessions shall begin at 7:00 p.m. with Public hearings beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Town Buildings

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
Monday, July 11, 2022, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

12345...