Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Calendar

Event 

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Room

Regular Meeting of the Rotterdam Town Board

Draft Agenda Download

Conservation Advisory Council
Monday, October 3, 2022, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Public Work Sessions shall begin at 7:00 p.m. with Public hearings beginning at 7:30 p.m.

CLOSED in observance of Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Town Buildings

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Room

Regular Meeting of the Rotterdam Town Board

Planning Commission
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Public Work Sessions shall begin at 7:00 p.m. with Public hearings beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Room

Regular Meeting of the Rotterdam Town Board

Planning Commission
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Public Work Sessions shall begin at 7:00 p.m. with Public hearings beginning at 7:30 p.m.

123