Skip to content
  • FROM THE RECEIVER OF TAXES - Important new information available at: www.rotterdamny.org/departments/receiver-taxes regarding water/sewer collection

Town Directory

Image Name Title Phone Email
Mollie A. Collins Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.393 mcollins@rotterdamny.org
Jack Dodson Deputy Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.335 cjdodson@rotterdamny.org
Joseph C. Mastroianni Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 jcmastroianni@rotterdamny.org
Teri A. Gallucci Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 tgallucci@rotterdamny.org
Ron Schlag Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 rschlag@rotterdamny.org
Diane M. Marco Town Clerk (518) 355-7575 ext.352 dmarco@rotterdamny.org
Diane J. Martin Receiver of Taxes (518) 355-7575 ext.392 dmartin@rotterdamny.org
Larry LaMora Highway Superintendent (518) 355-7575 ext.401 llamora@rotterdamny.org
James A. Bradshaw Town Justice (518) 355-7911 jbradshaw@rotterdamny.org
Kenneth P. Litz Town Justice (518) 355-7911 klitz@rotterdamny.org
Michael Brown Chief of Police (518) 355-7331 mbrown@rotterdamny.org
Bradley Canning Assessor (518) 355-7575 ext.396 bcanning@rotterdamny.org
Linda Testa Project Coordinator, Office of the Aging (518) 356-1561 Ltesta@rotterdamny.org
Courtney Heinel Attorney for the Town 518-464-1300 - Office CHeinel@rwgmlaw.com